Hate those nights! *trigger*

I hate those nights! I’d like to kill myself. Take a knife and feel the blood running down, falling on the floor!
Time to say goodbye! That’s the only way to feel good. I do not, everything’s okay. Of course it’s okay.

Take my head pounding through the wall. I’d like to do this since it’s over, but I don’t. Only a few times.
I’d like to take the knife, but I know it isn’t ok. I’d like to die, but I have  to stay. Staying in a life, I won’t live in!

Oh sorry, everything’s alright! I’m fine!

5 Kommentare (+deinen hinzufügen?)

  1. diepaulines
    Jan 26, 2013 @ 12:45:30

    i hope you don´t have to bear nights like this very often?! and i hope you´re feeling better today? it´s hard to fight against this destructive inner force and it´s so exhausting… i wish you recovery!

    Antwort

  2. seelenlabyrinth
    Jan 26, 2013 @ 18:51:59

    Is there anything you can do, that you get more energy? Is there somebody who can help you to look for some good things to do? Perhaps go for a walk oder so? I wish you someone woh ist there for you.

    Antwort

  3. mariesophie
    Jan 27, 2013 @ 16:48:56

    Hallo Steinchen, ich hoffe sehr, dass du dich wieder etwas gefangen hast. Auch wenn es ein aussichtsloser Kampf scheint ….hej, wir sind viele und achten aufeinander, oder? Ich drück dich!

    Antwort

Kommentar verfassen

